• International Office

    Welcome Centre
    Conestoga College
    Doon Campus
    299 Doon Valley Drive
    Kitchener, Ontario, N2G 4M4
    Canada

    Office Hours

    Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. EST
    We are closed on weekends and all Canadian statutory holidays.

  • Applications and Admissions

    International admissions, applications, acceptance status and deferrals:

    internationaladmissions@conestogac.on.ca

    International fees, fees receipts, wire transfer inquiries and refunds:

    internationalfees@conestogac.on.ca

International Services and General Inquiries:

General inquiries and information desk:

internationaloffice@conestogac.on.ca
519-748-5220 ext. 3556

Student housing and transportation:

Ling Liu
Lliu@conestogac.on.ca

Visas and permits:

Yi Yang
Yyang1@conestogac.on.ca

John Fleming
Jfleming@conestogac.on.ca

International Recruitment:

South Asia, South East Asia, Middle East and Africa

Bhanu Vashishth
Bvashishth@conestogac.on.ca
519-748-5220 ext. 8061

Europe and Central Asia

Valerie Tyshchenko
vtyshchenko@conestogac.on.ca

Latin America and Caribbean

Ewerton Lacerda da Silva
Edasilva@conestogac.on.ca
519-748-5220 ext. 3229

China

Jessica Wu
Jwu@conestogac.on.ca
519-748-5220 ext. 3227

Ryan Du
Rdu@conestogac.on.ca

South Korea and Japan

Katie Lee
bklee@conestogac.on.ca
519-748-5220 ext. 3217

Drop us a Message

Your International Office staff are here to assist you before you arrive and during your time at Conestoga College.