Map to Conestoga

International Office

Welcome Centre
Conestoga College
Kitchener - Doon Campus
299 Doon Valley Drive
Kitchener, Ontario, N2G 4M4
Canada

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., ET
We are closed on weekends and all Canadian statutory holidays.

Applications and Admissions

International admissions, applications, acceptance status and deferrals:

internationaladmissions@conestogac.on.ca

International fees, fees receipts, wire transfer inquiries and refunds:

internationalfees@conestogac.on.ca

International Support Services

International Student Advisors (visas and permits):
Alicia Lopez Flecha: alopezflecha@conestogac.on.ca
Crystal Qian: cqian@conestogac.on.ca
Willy Deng: wdeng@conestogac.on.ca
Yi Yang: yyang1@conestogac.on.ca

International Transition Coordinators (student transition and housing):

internationaltransition@conestogac.on.ca

General Inquiries

Information Desk
519-748-5220, ext. 3556

International Recruitment

South Asia, South East Asia, Middle East and Africa

Bhanu Vashishth
Bvashishth@conestogac.on.ca
519-748-5220, ext. 8061

Latin America and Caribbean

Natalia López Sosa Montes de Oca
nlopezsosam@conestogac.on.ca
519-748-5220, ext. 2844

Brazil

Fernanda Oliveira
foliveira1@conestogac.on.ca

Europe, Central Asia and Turkey

Adis Medanhodzic 
amedanhodzic@conestogac.on.ca
519-748-5220, ext. 2842

South Korea and Japan

Katie Lee
bklee@conestogac.on.ca
519-748-5220, ext. 3217


Drop us a Message

Your International Office staff are here to assist you before you arrive and during your time at Conestoga College.